Scripted Sunday

I love words, words are everywhere. I make a point of hanging on to the words – whether from books, blogs, magazines, pins, lyrics etc – that mean something to and/or inspire me.

So today is the first Scripted Sunday post where I plan to share the words that have jumped out at me through the week.

This week, song lyrics from Chris Tomlin. My daughter had this song on repeat on our car trip last weekend. It’s pretty powerful (and a great one to sing at the top of your lungs).

Whom shall I fear? The God of angel armies has my back, He IS a friend of mine. There’s my confidence right there…

Angel Armies

3 thoughts on “Scripted Sunday

  1. Wow, what an awesome quote. It is so powerful to know that God is by my side during everything I go through. How awesome that your daughter loves the song! I just found your blog and am glad I did! 🙂

    Like

What do you think?...

