Faith

Just a thought

As I’m jounaling these are the words that come to me:

I live in my identity as a daughter of the Almighty King. I  am a princess. His love, grace and mercy cover me as I walk in the plan He has for my life. I follow His will, not that of the world.

It’s summer holidays here and our end of term was bumpy. I haven’t been near a computer in weeks (on phone now, very tedious!) but oh I miss writing posts.  Hopefully I will be able to catch you all up on happenings here before Christmas.

I hope your holiday season is truly blessed where ever you are.

Ax

1 thought on “Just a thought”

What do you think?...

