Lyrics Verses Quotes Books

Now is the time

I firmly believe this. I refuse to delay ‘living’ any longer.

NOW is the time to create happiness, to create memories, to be joyful and thankful.

NOW is the time to live.

I have more posts coming on this, including why I quit my job this week…

Waiting for life

By the way, if you haven’t checked out Hands Free Mama, you really should – it’s an incredibly heartfelt blog from a mama who is intentionally living in the now. It is beautifully written, with amazing insight. I find it extremely inspiring and would say there’s something for everyone, not just for the mamas out there. And no, this is not a paid endorsement, she doesn’t know me anymore than you 🙂

Sign off

7 thoughts on “Now is the time”

  1. I love this! So often I think that I’ll be happy when such and such happens, or be happy when a situation is over. But really, the perfect conditions are few and far between and I don’t want to limit my happiness to small moments. Happiness is a great choice. Thank you for inspiring me, Abbie! 🙂

    Like

  2. Love this! Congrats on taking a often-times scary step to quit a job. To do so even through the discomfort is a truly present choice! 🙂 Thanks for taking time to stop by my blog – your support is truly appreciated! Look forward to hearing more from you

    Like

What do you think?...

