TWEET TWEET

@abbiesbabbleSo yesterday I decided to go to ‘the dark side’ and explore the world that is Twitter. Up until now I’ve been a real Facebook kind of a girl. At the moment the Twitter-sphere look interesting and slightly (a lot!) confusing but I’m sure that in a short time I will have a new addiction.

When I started blogging, I thought it was just going to be me, writing and playing with my site  – I love that stuff. Turns out bloggers are a pretty cool bunch of people and connecting with great people online is something I’m really enjoying. Heck I’m an introvert, the inter-web is my ideal playground!

And that’s why I now have a twitter handle – why don’t you head on over and join me

5 thoughts on “TWEET TWEET

What do you think?...

