REALITY OF GRIEF

Never stop grieving

2 thoughts on “REALITY OF GRIEF

  1. I recently read Kubler-Ross’s: On Grief and Grieving: Finding the Meaning of Grief Through The Five Stages of Loss

    Really a great book. It helps me keep my grief in perspective and reminds me to be patient with myself.

    Grief changes us. Hopefully, for the better.

    Many hugs to you, dear Abbie.

    Grief, indeed, is a journey.

    Like

    1. Oh yes it is a journey. How I wish for milestones and time frames to let me know where I’m at and where I’m going next! I have learnt to be patient with myself too. I have learnt sooo much about myself this year – I think this journey is changing me for the better (stronger, more self aware) and I know that would make my mum happy xo

      Like

What do you think?...

