Lyrics Verses Quotes Books

NO NEED TO BE PERFECT

No need to be perfect

For a self-confessed perfectionist and control freak, this is a big life lesson for me at the moment. I’ve read this quote a number of times and felt compelled to create it in a form for my own space – a note to self you could say.

You can click through to this post for an example of where I’m learning to NOT be perfect. Yep, I’m taking my imperfections (control freak-ism is not good!) and showing my family that we are all capable choosing to change – and following that through.

4 thoughts on “NO NEED TO BE PERFECT”

What do you think?...

